Contacts

Officers and Email Addresses

(Select and click email address to send an email)

President: President@bowling10pin.org

Vice President: Vicepresident@bowling10pin.org

Association Secretary: secretary@bowling10pin.org

Directors: mvitadirectors@bowling10pin.org

New Bowler information:  NewBowlers@bowling10pin.org

Youth Bowling: YouthBowling@bowling10pin.org

Senior Bowling: Seniorbowling@bowling10pin.org

Mixed League Bowling: Mixedleague@bowling10pin.org

Website Admin: WebsiteAdmin@bowling10pin.org

Tournament Leader: Tournament@bowling10pin.org

Proprietors: Proprietors@bowling10pin.org

 

Proprietors:

Mike Frehlick – Duncan Lanes:  2701 James st, Duncan,  duncanlanes@shaw.ca 250-746-5412

Tony Soles – Splitsville Entertainment:                171 Calder Rd Nanaimo,  250-754-2442

Linda Sked  Youbou Lanes:  8550 Hemlock St Youbou,  250-745-3431

 

Partner Link

(Select and click if you want to link)

Canadian Tenpin Federation [CTF]

Bowling Proprietors’ Association of Canada [BPAC]

BC Tenpin Federation [BCTF]

Youth Bowling Canada (YBC)

Youbou Lanes, Youbou B.C.

Duncan Lanes, Duncan B.C.

Splitsville Entertainment, Nanaimo B.C.